حلول الدفاع

تتمتع شركة الشبكات للنظم الرباعية بخبرة تتجاوز العقد في دعم تنفيذ حلول القيادة والسيطرة في القطاعات العسكرية. لقد نمت وتطورت قدراتنا عبر هذه الفترة لتمكين احتمالية التوسع في القطاع الغير عسكري وبشكل خاص في مجال الدفاع/الأمن المدني وإدارة الكوارث. تشمل خبرتنا مدى يتراوح من تقيم الوضع الراهن ومواصفات المتطلبات مروراً بتطوير مواصفات النظام ودعم تطوير التصميم ودعم التنفيد والعمليات. يمتلك الأختصاصين الفنيين لدينا كفاءة مجربة في تركيب ودمج مراكز العمليات (ويشمل ذلك الأنظمة المرتبطة) وكذلك أجهزة إحساس القيادة والسيطرة المختلفة مثل الكاميرات وأجهزة كشف الدخلاء والرادارات التي تعمل منسجمة لتوفير المدخلات الضرورية لمراكز عمليات الشبكات الإقليمية والمركزية.

أظهرت شركة الشبكات للنظم الرباعية القدرة على تركيب وتشغيل أنظمة تخطيط المهمة العسكرية التي عملت بصورة فائقة في أوضاع عملياتية عالية الضغط وبفعالية واعتمادية عملياتية معززة. وقد قاد هذا إلى ظهور فرص إضافية فيما يتعلق بالتحديثات والتوسعات الوظيفية. إن خبرتنا وكفائتنا في هذا المجال جاهزة لتكرار هذا النجاح في المؤسسات التي تقوم بتشغيل الطائرات لأدوار متعددة.

عبر مسيرة نموها طورت شركة الشبكات للنظم الرباعية مجموعة من الموارد عالية الخبرة القادرة على دعم تدريب الحرب الإلكترونية لكافة أفرع القوات المسلحة. هذا ويمكن أن يقدم خبرائنا دعماً قيماً في هذا المجال يتفاوت ما بني تحليل متطلبات التدريب وتخطيط التدريب والتصميم بدمج تكتيكات معدة وفقاً لمتطلبات العميل ودعم التدريب الأرضي وتحليل ما بعد التدريب والتمرين.

أظهرت شركة الشبكات للنظم الرباعية المحدودة  القدرة على تركيب وتشغيل المشبهات وعلى وجه الخصوص في مجال الطيران العسكري في اتحاد مع شركاء في التقنية مشهورين عالمياً.

تستخدم شركة الشبكات للنظم الرباعية عدداً من الخبراء العسكريين المتقاعدين ذوي خبرة واسعة ويتمتعون بالكفاءة الفكرية وعمق المعرفة لتسهيل تطوير مفاهيم العمليات والإجراءات لتطابق متطلبات العملاء. ينطوي دائماً تطوير مفهوم العمليات المعد وفقاً لمتطلبات العميل مدخلات مكثفة من العميل والجهة المصنعة للمعدات، ففي هذا الصدد يلعب خبراؤنا دوراً هاماً في تسهيل عملية تطوير مفهوم العمليات.

تعرض من خلال خبرائها المهنيين المؤهلين الخدمات الاستشارية في المجالات التالية:

  • استراتيجية طرح المنتجات والمبيعات- في المجال العسكري
  • استراتيجية طرح المنتجات والمبيعات – الأمن في تقنية المعلومات ، OT والمادي
  • تحليلات السوق والمعلومات الاستخباراتية للأعمال
  • الإجراءات –وتتضمن التحليل وإعادة التصميم الهندسي
  • التحول التنظيمي – إدارة التغيير
  • أنظمة القيادة والسيطرة – الدراسات المتعلقة بتقييم مخاطر حالات الاستخدام المتنوعة والطوارئ – تحليل التهديد قصير وطويل الأجل.

دعم تركيب معدات الرادار والملاحة

Defense Specific

SNC has over a decade of experience in supporting implementation of Command & Control solutions in the military. Our capabilities have matured over this period enabling potential for expansion into the non-military sector notably in civil defense/security and disaster management. Our experience spans the entire spectrum ranging from as-is situation assessment, requirement specifications, thru design specifications development, design development support, implementation and operational support. Our technical specialists possess demonstrated competence in installation and integration of Operational Centers (including their associated systems) as well as various C&C sensors such as cameras, intrusion detector devices, electronic communication systems/ links, networks, radars & navigation systems, radars that function in concert to provide essential inputs to regional/ central NOCs.

SNC has demonstrated the capability to install and operate military mission planning systems that have performed exceedingly well in high-stress operational situations and enhanced operational effectiveness and reliability. This has opened up additional opportunities in terms of upgrades and functionality expansions. Our competency in this field is ready-to-go to replicate this success in organisations that operate aircraft for multiple roles.

SNC over its growth period has developed and built up a pool of highly experienced resources capable of supporting EW training to all arms of the military. Our SMEs can offer valuable support in this area ranging from training requirements analysis, training Planning & Design incorporating customized tactics, On-ground training support and Post Training / Exercise Analysis.

SNC has the demonstrated capability to install and operate simulators notably in the field of military aviation in associated with internationally reputed technology partners.

SNC’s employs a number of highly experienced ex-military Subject Matter Experts (SME) who have the intellectual competence and depth of knowledge, to facilitate the development of operational concepts and procedures to match customer requirements. The development of customized CONOPS always involves intense customer and equipment manufacturer inputs and our SME can play an important role in facilitating the process of CONOPS development.

SNCs through its qualified and experienced professionals offer consultancy services in the following areas;

  • Product Placement and Sales Strategy – Military
  • Product Placement and Sales Strategy – Security in IT, OT and Physical
  • Market analyses and Business/Market Intelligence
  • Processes – Analysis and Re-engineering
  • Organizational transformation – Change Management
  • Command & Control Systems – studies involving diverse use-cases and contingencies

Risk Assessment – short / long term threat analysis